Våra medlemmar

Utbildade logonomer

Dalarna

Sofia Sandén

Ort: Leksand

Mobil: 070-373 17 99

E-post:  sofiasanden@telia.com

Hemsida:  http://www.sofiasanden.com

 

Agneta Stolpe

Ort: Äppelbo

Mobil: 070-562 70 88

E-post: info@agnetastolpe.se

Hemsida: http://www.agnetastolpe.se

Västmanland

Anna Krachler Collin

Ort: Västerås

Mobil:  076 102 92 72

E-post: anna@voxsana.se

Hemsida: http://www.voxsana.se

Annica Hassel

Ort: Västerås

Mobil: 0734 – 40 81 22

E-post:  info@annicahassel.se

Hemsida: http://www.annicahassel.se

Uppsala

Kristina Lund

Ort:  Uppsala

Mobil: 070-687 24 00

E-post: kristina@lund-hoistad.se

Hemsida: http://www.lund-hoistad.se

Stockholm

Astrid Assefa

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 070-593 19 08

E-post: assefa.astrid@gmail.com

 

 

Eva Berg Almqvist

Ort:  Spånga

Mobil: 073- 918 74 09

E-post:  evab-a@glocalnet.net

 

 

Paula Brandt

Ort: Bromma

Mobil: 070-281 33 34

E-post:  paula.m.brandt@gmail.com

 

 

Sharon Dyall

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 0705-54 15 00

E-post: sharon@rostateljen.se

Hemsida: http://www.rostateljen.se

 

 

Agneta Guldberg

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 0708-224215

E-post: agneta.guldberg@gmail.com

 

Karin Fermann Huldt

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 0707-461585

E-post: karin.fermann.huldt@comhem.se

 

 

Catherine Hansson

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 0708-38 33 38

E-post:  catherinehansson@icloud.com

Hemsida:  http://www.catherinehansson.com

 

 

Sara Hilding

Ort: Sollentuna

Mobil: 070-792 54 64

E-post: sara@hilding.se

 

 

Anna Högström

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 073 600 54 03

E-post: annahogstrom3@hotmail.com

Hemsida:  http://www.annahogstrom.se

 

 

Berit Johansson

Ort: Tyresö

Mobil:  073 918 74 09

E-post: info@veravox.se

Hemsida: http://www.veravox.se

 

Karin Kjellberg

Ort: Sundbyberg

Mobil:  070 340 11 61

E-post:  info@astriddialogen.com

Hemsida: http://www.astriddialogen.com

 

 

Eva Lagerheim

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 08- 668 86 70

E-post:  eva@lagerheim.se

Hemsida:  http://www.lagerheim.se

 

Yvonne Lebenberg

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil:070-717 56 21

E-post: info@lebenberg.com

Hemsida: http://www.lebenberg.com

 

 

 

Marie Lindholm Gagge

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 076 248 77 69

E-post: lindgag.marie@gmail.com

 

Anna Lindholm Rosendahl

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil:  0706-83 28 40

E-post: kontakt@annalindholmrosendahl.se

Hemsida: http:// www.annalindholmrosendahl.se

 

 

 

Hans Wilhelm Löwgren

Ort:  Stockholm

Mobil: 08-641 15 48

E-post: hansw84@hotmail.com

Hemsida: http://www.barokoko.se

Hemsida:  http://www.talordteater.com

 

 

Irene Magnusson Harrysson

Ort: Johanneshov

Mobil: 070 714 21 91

E-post:  ireneharrysson@hotmail.com

Hemsida:  http://www.talordteater.com

 

 

 

 

Eva Magnusson

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 070-880 38 35

E-post: eva.magnusson@allegromusik.com

Hemsida: http://www.allegromusik.se/utbildning

 

 

 

Agneta Malmén Danielsson

Ort: Bromma

Mobil: 070-735 13 99

E-post: agneta@teatertummeliten.se

Hemsida: http://www.teatertummeliten.se

 

 

Annacarin Nilsson

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 070 – 731 34 73

E-post: annacarin@interactcom.se

Hemsida: http://www.interactcom.se

 

 

 

Ulrika Precht

Ort: Sollentuna

Mobil:070 733 63 68

E-post: ulrika.precht@ledarstudion.se

 

 

 

 

 

Helena Roll

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 073- 990 67 19

E-post: helenaroll@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

EwaMaria Roos

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 070-792 54 68

E-post: info@ewamariaroos.se

Hemsida: http://www.ewamariaroos.se

 

 

 

 

Rita Saxmark

Ort: Bromma

Mobil: 0706-010 989

E-post: info@ritasaxmark.se

Hemsida: http://www.ritasaxmark.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ulrika Skogby

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 0708-786 726

E-post: info@ulrikaskogby.com

Hemsida: http://www.ulrikaskogby.com

 

 

 

Niclas  Steeve

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 0709 66 25 41

E-post: niclas@rostbolaget.se

 

 

 

Anna  Sällström

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 073-339 13 03

E-post: annasallstrom1@gmail.com

 

 

 

Monica Söderberg

Ort: Bandhagen

Mobil: 070 – 246 94 19

E-post: monica.mimi@bredband.net

 

 

 

Birgitta  Söderström

Ort: Upplands Väsby

Mobil: 070-6910011

E-post: birgitta.soderstrom@swipnet.se

 

 

 

Margareta Thalén

Ort: Solna

Mobil: 08-611 11 56

E-post: margareta.thalen@smi.se

Hemsida: http://www.smi.se

Isabella Thambert

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 070-333 62 64

E-post: info@isabellathambert.se

Hemsida: http://www.isabellathambert.se

Sophie Tolstoy Regen

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 0709-61 71 20

E-post: sophie.tolstoy.regen@gmail.com

 

Mia Westerberg

Ort: Stockholm

Mobil: 070-351 33 30

E-post: westerbergmia@gmail.com

Anette  Vogel

Ort: Gustavsberg

Mobil: 070-497 29 15

E-post: anettevogel@hotmail.com

Ulrika  Zettersten

Ort: Söderby

Mobil: 0733-925959

E-post: ulrika@rostbolaget.se

Hemsida: http://www.röstbolaget.se

Jenny Åkerman

Ort: Bromma

Mobil:0709 20 45 50

E-post: jenny@jennyakerman.com

Hemsida: http://jennyakerman.com

 

Västra Götaland

Katarina Dahlberg

Ort: Sparsör

Mobil: 0706 41 41 59

E-post: lina.dahlberg@telia.com

 

Annelie Daun Bladh

Ort:  Kinna

Mobil: 0705-59 54 46

E-post: info@daunbladh.se

Hemsida: http://www.daunbladh.se

 

Östra Götaland

Ingbritt  Swanö Wiklander

Ort:  Finspång

Mobil: 0703-299 841

E-post: ingbritt@finspong.com

 

Ann-Christin Hallgren

Ort:  Norrköping

Mobil: 0703-213 284

E-post: ann-christin@logonomen.se

Hemsida: http:// www.logonomen.se

Skåne

Susanne Hedin

Ort: Lund

Mobil: 0706 84 66 34

E-post: susanne@retorikbyranhedin.se

Hemsida: http://www.retorikbyranhedin.se